Sunday, March 15, 2015

2015-2017 Executive Committee

Congratulations to the Newly Elected Representatives of Democrats Abroad Switzerland

Chair ★ Anne-Shelton Aaron
Vice-chair ✮ Peter Butterfield
Treasurer ✭ Christian Jordan
Secretary ✭ Emma Clarke
Counsel ✭ Karen A. Monroe
Member-At-Large, Social Media & Online Promotion ✭ Eileen Weinberg
Member-At-Large, International Policy Issues ✭ Ashley Jackson
Member-At-Large, non-designated ✭ Alison Bradley
Member-At-Large, non-designated ✭ Renée Rousseau-Osterwalder
From left to right: Emma Clarke, Ashley Jackson, Peter Butterfield, Eileen Weinberg, Anne-Shelton Aaron, Karen A. Monroe, Christian Jordan, Alison Bradley. Missing from photo: Renée Rousseau-Osterwalder and Ex-officio (non-elected) members Maya Samara (Immediate Past chair), and Annamaria Fato (Zurich Chapter Chair)

No comments:

Post a Comment