Thursday, January 22, 2015

Nominations Committee

Elections for 2015–2017 Executive Committee

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at the Annual General Meeting in Geneva

The Executive Committee is the leadership of DA Switzerland, made up of eleven members like you who volunteer their time and skills to represent and organize Democrats across Switzerland. All nine Executive Committee elected positions are to be filled (find more details on roles here ➜).

Per our by-laws, we’ve appointed a Nominations Committee to run this election process and seek out candidates to stand for office:

The Nomination Committee for this year's election is:

✯ Maya Samara (Chair)

Past Chair of DACH (2009-2013)

✯ Emily Blitz

Treasurer DACH (2013-2015), Secretary DACH (2007-2009)

✯ Judy Brown

DACH member, Zurich Chapter

No comments:

Post a Comment